User Log On

Church Clerk

Sis. LaVonna Tyler

Deaconess Sylvia Williams, Assistant Clerk


Chairman of Deacons

Deacon Morris Berryman



Trustee Daniel Brown, Chairman

Trustee Curtis Brown, Asst. Chairman



Deaconess Trudy Parker

Trustee Daniel Brown, Asst. Treasurer


Financial Secretary

Sis. Saundra Mercer


Music Ministry

Brother Jerel Brown, Director of Music

Sister Debra Parker, President, Inspirational/Combined Choirs

Trustee Daniel Brown, President, Jericho Singers


Flower Committee

Sister Elizabeth Berryman, Chairperson


Kitchen/Hospitality Committee

Sister Renita Poole, Chairperson


Men/Women's Ministry

Deacon Steve Boose, President Men's Ministry 

Trustee Curtis Brown, Vice President

Deaconess Trudy Parker, Vice President



Prayer Ministry

Sister Joycelyn Brown


Pastor's Aide

Sister Joycelyn Brown



Sister Lucille Toles

Sister Renita Poole


Ushers Ministry

Sister Lucille Toles, President


Vacation Bible School 2017

Sister Joycelyn Brown


Youth Ministry

Sister Joycelyn Brown, Director


Mother of the Church

Mother Elizabeth Berryman